Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from   representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

justin hitt

March 15, 2019
Really good service and great staff thanks for helping my friend get her another car thanks alot
reviews

melissa moore

November 05, 2018
reviews

Wanda Davis

July 23, 2018
My name is Wanda Thompson I have brought 2 cars from this place not only they are like family I give them a A plus in customer service!!!! Angel and her staff always willing to work with you couldn't ask for anything better!!!!
reviews

Ashley Watson

July 17, 2018
I love my new 07 Lexus I just bought it today!! I never been to a car dealership that made sure I could afford the car before they sold it to me. The staff was absolutely AMAZING! I didn't feel pressure getting into this car at all. Thank you Teresa, Angel, Katelyn and the other amazing staff for making this my best experience; I'll definitely come back!!! If you want to feel comfortable getting a car GO SEE AFFORDABLE AUTO!!! -Ashley
reviews

SHAWN OWENS

April 17, 2019
Tim and Eric were the best help ever they were nice and treated me like family easy to get approved and nice working cars????????????
reviews

Keyona Cox

March 28, 2019
Nice selection! Great doing business with you guys!! Quick acceptance! Got me in and out within minutes!
reviews

Phillip Jefferson

July 01, 2020
Best buy here pay here dealership in the upstate. Good cars at good prices and easy to work with. I highly recommend them.
reviews

Delonte Washington

November 21, 2018
Just got a car from here. Customer service was very good and everyone is friendly. Would recommend anyone buy a car here
reviews

Travis Teal

September 21, 2018
My name is Travis I havent bought a car from there but i will be soon i have been calling just asking questions to see if I’m ready for a car payment and to make sure the car is right for me I talked to 2 different people I think it was katlyn and justin they gave me great advice and they didnt pressure me into buying a car they made me feel welcoming I will be back to buy a car thank you for all yall help
reviews

Alyssa Reeves

February 09, 2018
Low down payments!! I was able to buy a nice car from them without spending my entire tax refund!!
reviews

Breadhunta FAZO

November 23, 2018
This place does excellent business!! Fast process too!
reviews

Jessica Conner

August 05, 2019
Amazing company, worked with me through every step. Even worked with me through changing jobs and payments. Kelly is amazing. Will get my cars from them for the rest of my driving needs ????.
reviews

Brad Ochiltree

March 02, 2019
Great staff, and a great experience!
reviews

Jada Fowler

April 26, 2019
Just bought a truck this moing from here, everyone was so patient and helpful I HIGHLY recommend this place!! Couldn’t be more thankful!
reviews

Amanda Jester

March 29, 2019
I really do love coming here! Everyone is so nice, friendly and respectful! I had to retu my last vehicle to them and they still worked with me and was very understanding! Whoever is looking for great vehicles and great service need to stop by and pay them a visit! You won't be disappointed!!
reviews

Michelle Green

February 28, 2018
The buying process is very quick and easy. The team is great to work with! I specifically worked with Angel around some paperwork issues and she was readily available when I called until a solution was made, which was also a very quick process. I would definitely recommend!
reviews

Darrell Scott

November 05, 2018
Good people to get a car
reviews

Kenneth Jackson

August 21, 2018
I'm glad with my purchase very nice people and a good selection of vehicles going back to get a truck next
reviews

christianna painter

June 11, 2019
I had my first expierence here today. Tim was my sales person. He did an awesome job by getting me into my own vehicle. I highly recommend affordable auto!!!.
reviews

Crystal Waddell

March 28, 2019
reviews

Ashley Sutherland

July 02, 2020
I bought a car from here they had the best customer service. They helped me find the perfect car for me!!! I suggest this dealership for anyone needing a car. They make it easy for anyone with little to no credit.
reviews

Zach Fultz

February 17, 2020
Would do business again, recommend to anyone!
reviews

James Bailey

August 13, 2018
These people made it easy for me to get a car.
reviews

Samantha Corder

July 17, 2018
I needed a safe and reliable car for me and my daughter. I am a young single mother and didn't have a lot of money to put as a down payment. I had looked around at several different places with no avail. I came to Affordable Auto and the staff there was so great and so helpful! I got in a nice, clean and reliable car the same day!! They went through my budget to insure I could afford the vehicle I wanted. My weekly payments are affordable and the vehicle is fantastic!! I would recommend doing business with Affordable Auto !
reviews

teresa cannon

July 17, 2018
I bought my daughter a car from here to get her back & forth to college. It has been a great car for her & a gas saver ! If you are looking for a dependable car I recommend everyone to go to Affordable Auto Greer.
reviews

Craig Long

October 29, 2018
Nice people, affordable rides..comfortable setting..friendly..fast an polite..
reviews

ZeusWaffle

October 29, 2018
I came here with no hope of getting a car, and the team and Affordable Auto Finance in Greer walked me through every step of the process and made it as simple as could be.
reviews

Abigail Albanese

February 11, 2018
Great place to buy a vehicle! This was my second car from them. They are helpful and very informative. Awesome Staff!
reviews

Harry Sawdy

February 10, 2018
I bought a car from them over a year ago. It has been very dependable. And they have helped me build my credit.
reviews

Lucas Smith

February 15, 2018
reviews

Betty Walker

August 13, 2018
I’m an elderly woman and this company helped me find a car in my price range.
reviews

Rebecca Walker

August 09, 2018
reviews

Dameatris Jackson

November 05, 2018
My experience was excellent. They got me approved right away with no hassle I would recommend them to everybody????
reviews

Marlee Bock

October 17, 2019
This is an incredible company. The staff is friendly. They work with you and give you an amazing deals. The vehicles are in fantastic condition. I would 100% recommend going here to purchase a car. A huge shout out to Diane. She went above and beyond for us.
reviews

Cydreil Barksdale

February 25, 2019
Great customer care. Wonderful vehicle,. Thanks Alicia for everything,your the best
reviews

Tonya Whiteside Jenkins

February 28, 2019
This place has very affordable prices and the people that work there are very nice
reviews

Andre Lunsford

March 11, 2019
Great service the people was also good to us we had a good time talking to them.
reviews

Tracy Johnson

July 21, 2018
reviews

Brandi Gibbs

February 22, 2019
Very nice people. Will work with you and get you into an awesome car!
reviews

Jarvis Latimer

February 28, 2019
Great prices and cars
reviews

Susan Zorrilla

April 25, 2019
Tim and Eric were great salesmen I love my new car I would recommend them thank you guys so much
reviews

Karen Jones

September 02, 2018
reviews

Nautica Allgood

October 29, 2018
Help me get my first car fast . Awesome customer service
reviews

Karen Ray

July 17, 2018
I do not usually do reviews and I definitely do not usually drive an hour and a half to purchase a car however I was told about and was referred to Affordable Auto of Greer by a friend that purchased from them. I have to say it was well worth the drive! I looked online at the inventory and we all know how pictures can fool us but the vehicles were as nice and clean in person as they were online! The staff was very friendly and professional and made my day as they helped me get into the car that was right for me. I have grandkids and needed an SUV but did not want anything too big so I got a Chevrolet Equinox and I LOVE it!! It has very low miles and runs like a new car. I will always make the drive and go to Affordable Auto and will refer my friends and family to them as well. Thank you so much to Justin, Teresa, Angel and Katelyn for all of your help in getting me back on the road!!
reviews

William Brown

January 04, 2019
Very great place to deal with,nice cars great prices.. they stand behind what they sale...i will come back in the future for more cars and highly recommend others who are shopping to come down and check them out
reviews

Robbie Fletcher

November 09, 2018
Awesome place to get a car. Very nice ppl and willing to work with you. They will be the place I go to get a car again.
reviews

Karen B Boozer

March 16, 2019
reviews

Yvonne Gauvin

August 13, 2018
This business is a good place to buy a dependable used vehicle. The staff is friendly and patient. I have already recommended.
reviews

Brandon Dunn

January 08, 2020
We had a good time with di she help us get it what we wanted and she was good to us
reviews

Jonathan Fowler

November 01, 2018
Great place to go, nice cars with really good prices. Got me in a nice car in and out quick. Very friendly staff would highly recommend anyone to come.
reviews

King Uzziah

September 09, 2019
Tim is an amazing salesman. I would recommend him over any other dealership or salesman
reviews

Christian Bishop

November 22, 2019
DI WAS SO AMAZING AND HELPFUL.
reviews

Justin Hicks

August 09, 2018
Im glad that i was able to find such great pepole to buy a car from. that will work with you the best they can. keep up the good work yall do for the pepole of the upstate it was a true car buying experience
reviews

Nicole Davis

July 02, 2020
I love it everybody is so sweet and kind especially the manager she always helping me out if I have a question I strongly suggest them cause they have been nothing but good to me.
reviews

Angel Youngblood

February 09, 2018
I have bought a few cars from Affordable Auto and have been very satisfied with the vehicles and the service.
reviews

Walter Loveless

February 13, 2018
This place has good quality used cars and it is easy to get financed. They are upfront about downs and payments and will match you with a good car that you can afford. They will report your payments and help you get good credit. Overall a very good experience.
reviews

Ann Bryant

February 06, 2018
I needed a dependable car... this car lot has a great selection. Angel and Erin were very very helpful. They worked to get me in the car I wanted at a payment I could afford. I highly recommend them if you need a car.
reviews

George Williams

February 15, 2018
Best place to buy a car!!!! AAA+++++
reviews

Dana Pastor

July 17, 2018
I absolutely LOVE my 04 Honda Accord I got from Affordable it's the best car I've ever owned and the staff was awesome every step of the way. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great car at a reasonable price.
0

You have no vehicle saved.